George Have Blog

Its hard to be a baby

Friday Favs: 5 years!

on July 11, 2014

This year on June 13th, Clay and I celebrated 5 years of marriage. We were planning on going on an overnight, but Henry still needs me at night so we put it off for a few months. We celebrated with a wonderful dinner at Chez Billy in DC and small gifts. I got clay a pocketknife with a wooden handle with his initials on it. I got a pair of diamond-ish studs. 🙂

I love looking back at our wedding photos! What a wonderful day.

 

 

20140701-111618-40578766.jpg

One response to “Friday Favs: 5 years!

  1. Chris says:

    I love, love, love this picture! However . . . It’s time to showcase those bodacious boys of yours! I know, I know . . . You are a very busy woman! Just remember I am besotted w/ my G’sons!

Leave a Reply

