George Have Blog

Its hard to be a baby

Friday Favs: Mama

on May 17, 2013

I had the most wonderful mother’s day. I woke up to a happy and healthy baby, which was the very best gift of all. And he couldn’t be any more handsome and sweet!!

We went to Union Market and did a cheese tasting with soda pairings for me and beer pairings for Clay. George was so well behaved! George gave me some lovely fruit and a mug from daycare. He and daddy also got me a bead for my Pandora bracelet with a G on it. 🙂

I am one luckly mama.

20130516-164422.jpg

20130516-164428.jpg

20130516-164441.jpg

20130516-164448.jpg

20130516-164459.jpg

4 responses to “Friday Favs: Mama

  1. Chris says:

    George’s wife will appreciate the early study of good jewelry!

  2. mary hays says:

    Oops, forgot to tell you ,I love the cup !!!!!!!

  3. mary hays says:

    I’m so glad you had a wonderful Mothers Day ,how could you help it with such a sweet darling baby like George and a wonderful husband like Clay. I’m so happy for you. I also; had a great Mothers Day. Love You, Your Nan

  4. Nana Kennedy says:

    Looks like you had a wonderful Mother’s Day, you deserve it! I love the picture of George, that little face is so adorable! Love the charm and the cup is too cute!

Leave a Reply

