George Have Blog

Its hard to be a baby

Blog Book

on February 5, 2013

The purpose of this blog was always to be George’s baby book, with the added benefit of keeping our friends and families updated with what is going on in George’s life.

So at the end of his first year I made a blog book for him. I’m so proud of how it turned out. I think when he is older her will love looking at this book and seeing how he looked every week of his first year. Maybe it will even be on display at his rehearsal dinner someday!

It took me a few weeks to get it edited and laid out the way I wanted…but it came today and it was worth every minute. I love it! I think I’m going to get a smaller version made with just the monthly updates as well.

Can’t wait for year 2!!

Here it is! Its 204 pages.

SONY DSC

The inside:

SONY DSC The inscription:

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

