George Have Blog

Its hard to be a baby

Commando Crawl

on June 19, 2012

On June 16th, George learned the commando crawl! I was in the bath in the hotel room and I could see George playing on the floor in the room. He got so excited and took off toward me. He made it all the way into the tub. We were so proud. You can see how big the room is!

I have a video of this, but can’t upload it on the blog, but you can see it here. But its so fun to watch him crawling all over the floor. He even gets up on his hands and knees and rocks pretty frequently. I think he will be fully crawling pretty soon!

One response to “Commando Crawl

  1. Chris says:

    Now I watch the video…over and over!

Leave a Reply

