George Have Blog

Its hard to be a baby

Fun Weekend

on May 8, 2012

Our weekends have been so busy! This past weekend, we enjoyed the Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival, a neighborhood Vine Crawl and brunch with friends.

The sheep and wool festival was great. We saw working dogs herding sheep, little lambs and delicious food. Kim and Mike were with us, and Kim got some great pics.

Brunch on Sunday at Cork was delicious. George got passed around among many lovely ladies, and cuddled them all! He is a ladies man already.

George loves his little Mr. Carrot.

Of course we had some relaxing time at home, too. Time with my little family beats everything else. We have been spending a lot of time in George’s nursery, laying on the floor and talking while he rolls around and laughs at us. So much fun!

3 responses to “Fun Weekend

  1. Nana Kennedy says:

    I am enjoying these posts so much! I love seeing your handsome husband an adorable George, but I have to say, motherhood really agrees with you, I have never seen you look more beautiful!!

  2. theambster says:

    So glad George has the little carrot already! I almost picked one up for him when I was at the store last weekend. 🙂

  3. Chris says:

    I agree w/ Pam! You look so calm and collected as well as beautiful! I loved the picture of you with your hat! George’s pictures? You could post pictures all day long and I’d plead for more! The little guy has 1001 different looks! I miss y’all…

Leave a Reply

