George Have Blog

Its hard to be a baby

Making Friends

on April 30, 2012

Way back when I was pregnant (feels like a different life…probably because it was!) I met another pregnant lady named Sam. It was great to have a preggo buddy to hang out with and share those common complaints. Really…is this NORMAL? That type of thing.

And now, we both have our boys! And we are still sharing war stories. By war, I mean boob/poop stories. Ha.

George and H met when they were VERY tiny.

Oh my gosh, I miss that monster onesie. Sigh. I can’t believe how different they look!

And they FINALLY got to see each other again. We live kind of far away so we planned a little picnic on a weekend.

SO cute.

They will be great friends.

I love their little butts in their jeans!!

It wore my little man out!

4 responses to “Making Friends

  1. Nana Kennedy says:

    They are both so cute! I love George’s little shoes! 🙂

  2. Robert says:

    I see those heavy eyelids in the last pic. I bet he was asleep soon after that one!

  3. Chris says:

    In the third picture, I bet George was saying, “Come on! Flip over and look at the clouds!”

  4. G'ma Sherry says:

    How sweet! I’m sure this is the first of many fun times! : )

Leave a Reply

