George Have Blog

Its hard to be a baby

Happy Birthday Nana!

on March 28, 2012

Happy birthday to my wonderful mother and George’s Nana!

Mom, you have always been more than I could ask for.  Your support has been never-ending, along with your love. Having you here after George was born was amazing and I will always be grateful that we shared that time together. I love our phone calls and weekends together. Thanks for keeping me in cool clothes, listening to me babble on about this or that and always having my back. I couldn’t live without your advice. Thanks for giving me my really neat sister and fostering our relationship. And for getting my sense of humor. One thing is certain, you are LOVED. Unconditionally.

We hope you have a wonderful day and we love you!

(and thanks to Keela for the pics!)

One response to “Happy Birthday Nana!

  1. Nana Kennedy says:

    This was the sweetest thing! What more could a mom and nana ask for! I love you so much Lonna and I really enjoyed our weekend together and can’t wait to see you all again! XXOO

Leave a Reply

