George Have Blog

Its hard to be a baby

A Cherry on Top

on March 21, 2012

My birthday was yesterday and I had the best day.

We took George down to see the cherry blossoms and it was just gorgeous.

Clay was a real sweetheart.

He didn’t even get on my case for taking a thousand pics.

But how could I not take a thousand pics? My two handsome boys are just too much fun! George loved the trees and I loveĀ our new little family.

Not to mention our beautiful city.

 

One response to “A Cherry on Top

  1. Robert says:

    “George”ous blooms. I’m glad you went to see the cherry blossoms. The photos are amazing!

    ((There is no question in my mind that George has Clay’s mouth!))

Leave a Reply

