George Have Blog

Its hard to be a baby

Just Sitting Around

on March 15, 2012

Babies are pretty incredible. One day, I sit George in the bumbo and he can’t really keep his head up. The next, he’s sitting like a pro.

George LOVES his daddy. As soon as Clay walked in the room I lost his attention…

Then daddy walked over to open the window and George still couldn’t take his eyes off him! It was a great opportunity to get a hair shot.

Okay Mom, that was fun, but I need to get to work…bring me my files!

 

One response to “Just Sitting Around

  1. Chris says:

    You could write about George and post pictures all day long and I’d still want more! I do miss him AND his parents!

Leave a Reply

