George Have Blog

Its hard to be a baby

What I Wake up to…

on February 29, 2012

Since George has started sleeping in 8 hour stretches (sometimes more) I have started waking up before him. He sleeps from about 9-11:30p, has a big feeding and goes down again about midnight.

I usually wake up before him and roll over to see this…

20120229-082205.jpg

He is such a sweetheart. I do some blog reading and email until I hear him stir and roll over to see this…

20120229-082635.jpg

Then our day begins!

One response to “What I Wake up to…

  1. Chris says:

    And one day he’ll spend the night w G’Chris and I’ll have a very good morning! As will George!

Leave a Reply

